Úrslit

Opið hús - Results

Day

Date

Link

Sunnukvøld 11-02-2024 Results
Sunnudkvøld 04-02-2024 Results
Sunnukvøld 21-01-2024 Results
Sunnukvøld 14-01-2024 Results
Sunnukvøld 07-01-2024 Results
Minniskapping 01-01-2024 Results
Milton Keynes 29-12-2023 Results
Sunnukvøld 10-12-2023 Results
Sunnukvøld 03-12-2023 Results
Sunnukvøld 26-11-2023 Results
Sunnukvøld 19-11-2023 Results
Sunnukvøld 12-11-2023 Results
Sunnukvøld 05-11-2023 Results
Sunnukvøld 29-10-2023 Results
Sunnukvøld 22-10-2023 Results
Sunnukvøld 15-10-2023 Results
Sunnukvøld 08-10-2023 Results
Sunnukvøld 01-10-2023 Results
Sunnukvøld 24-09-2023 Results
Sunnukvøld 17-09-2023 Results
Sunnukvøld 10-09-2023 Results
Sunnukvøld 03-09-2023 Results
Sunnukvøld 27-08-2023 Results
Sunnukvøld 20-08-2023 Results
Sunnukvøld 13-08-2023 Results
Milton Keynes Bridge Club 11-08-2023 Results
Sunnukvøld 11-06-2023 Results
Sunnukvøld 04-06-2023 Results
Sunnukvøld 21-05-2023 Results
Sunnukvøld 14-05-2023 Results
Sunnukvøld 07-05-2023 Results
Sunnukvøld 30-04-2023 Results
Sunnukvøld 23-04-2023 Results
Sunnukvøld 02-04-2023 Results
Sunnukvøld 26-03-2023 Results
Sunnukvøld 19-03-2023 Results
Sunnukvøld 12-03-2023 Results
Sunnukvøld 05-03-2023 Results
Hóskvøld 02-03-2023 Results
Mikukvøld 01-03-2023 Results
Sunnukvøld 26-02-2023 Results
Hóskvøld 23-02-2023 Results
Mikukvøld 22-02-2023 Results
Sunnukvøld 19-02-2023 Results
Hóskvøld 16-02-2023 Results
Mikukvøld 15-02-2023 Results
Sunnukvøld 12-02-2023 Results
Hóskvøld 09-02-2023 Results
Mikukvøld 08-02-2023 Results
Sunnukvøld 02-02-2023 Results
Hóskvøld 02-05-2023 Results
Sunnukvøld 22-01-2023 Results
Hóskvøld 19-01-2023 Results
Sunnukvøld 15-01-2023 Results
Hóskvøld 12-01-2023 Results
Sunnukvøld 08-01-2023 Results
Hóskvøld 05-01-2023 Results
Nýggjársdag 01-01-2023 Results
Sunnukvøld 18.12.2022 Results
Hóskvøld 15-12-2022 Results
Sunnukvøld 11-12-2022 Results
Hóskvøld 08-12-2022 Results
Sunnukvøld 04-12-2022 Results
Hóskvøld 01-12-2022 Results
Sunnukvøld 27-11-2022 Results
Sunnukvøld 20-11-2022 Results
Hóskvøld 17-11-2022 Results
Sunnukvøld 13-11-2022 Results
Hóskvøld 10-11-2022 Results
Sunnukvøld 06-11-2022 Results
Hóskvøld 03-11-2022 Results
Sunnukvøld 30-10-2022 Results
Fríggjakvøld 28-10-2022 Results
Hóskvøld 27-10-2022 Results
Sunday 23-10-2022 Results
Sunday 16-10-2022 Results
Thursday 13-10-2022 Results
Sunday 09-10-2022 Results
Thursday 06-10-2022 Results
Sunday 02-10-2022 Results
Thursday 29-09-2022 Results
Sunday 25-09-2022 Results
Thursday 22-09-2022 Results
Sunday 18-09-2022 Results
Thursday 15-09-2022 Results
Sunday 11-09-2022 Results
Thursday 08-09-2022 Results
Sunday 04-09-2022 Results
Thursday 01-09-2022 Results
Sunday 28-08-2022 Results
Thursday 25-08-2022 Results
Sunday 21-08-2022 Results
Thursday 18-08-2022 Results
Sunday 14-08-2022 Results
Thursday 11-08-2022 Results
Sunday 07-08-2022 Results
Thursday 04-08-2022 Results
Sunday 31-07-2022 Results
Thursday 27-07-2022 Results
Sunday 24-07-2022 Results
Thursday 21-07-2022 Results
Sunday 17-07-2022

Results

Thursday 14-07-2022 Results
Sunday 10-07-2022 Results
Thursday 07-07-2022 Results
Sunday 03-07-2022 Results
Thursday 30-06-2022 Results
Sunday 26-06-2022 Results
Thursday 23-06-2022 Results
Sunday 19-06-2022 Results
Thursday 16-06-2022 Results
Sunday 12-06-2022 Results
Thursday 09-06-2022 Results
Sunday 05-06-2022 Results
Thursday 02-06-2022 Results
Sunday 29-05-2022

Results

Thursday 26-05-2022

Results

Sunday 22-05-2022

Results

Thursday 19-05-2022

Results

Sunday 15-05-2022

Results

Thursday 12-05-2022

Results

Sunday 08-05-2022

Results

Thursday 05-05-2022

Results